iOS 9 Download Schedule



iOS 9 downloadApple iOS 9 is the latest iPhone and iPad operating system that will be released for free by the Cupertino-based company.

Reports say that iOS 9 will be available for download starting at 10 a.m. E.T. There are some posts that provided the complete schedule of iOS 9 download availability.

  • See the global iOS 9 download schedule below.
  • Darwin – 2:30 a.m. Sept 17
  • Detroit – 1:00 p.m. Sept 16
  • Honolulu – 7:00 a.m. Sept 16
  • Los Angeles – 10:00 am Sept 16
  • Manila – 1:00 a.m. Sept 17
  • Melbourne – 3:00 a.m. Sept 17
  • New Delhi – 10:30 p.m. Sept 17
  • New York / Toronto / Washington DC –  1:00 p.m. Sept 16
  • Zurich – 7 p.m. Sept 16

As usual, iOS 9 can be downloaded over-the-air using your WiFi or cellular data. Installation of iOS 9 may require your iPhone of iPad devices to have at least 50% of battery life. So better charge and get ready to download.

After updating your Apple devices, kindly provide feedback below this article.

Filed Under: TECHNOLOGYWORLD

Tags: , ,


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.